The price of the annual membership will be displayed on our website and may change from time to time.
Your membership will automatically renew annually on the same date as your original purchase, unless cancelled.
You may cancel your membership within 14 days of purchase (the “cooling-off period”), which includes any trial period. To cancel during this time, you must log in to your account via the members’ area. If you cancel within the cooling-off period, you will receive a full refund of your membership fee.
Please note:
• No refund will be issued if you cancel after the cooling-off period has ended.
• Once your membership expires or is cancelled, your login details will be disabled and you will no longer have access to member offers or promotions on our website or app.